Social Media series by J.A. Huss

SOCIAL MEDIA SERIES

BOOK:  Social Media Series (Follow, Like, Block, Status, Profile and Home)

 MY RATING FOR IT: 4 stars

SINOPSIS 

# Women.

I fuck them. I use them. I pay them off. I find another. My demands are never denied. My contracts are always signed. They submit to me. Willingly.  Completely.  Temporarily. This is how it’s always been.

Until I saw that filthy tweet.

@VaughnAsher My bare pussy. Your tongue. #ThingsIThinkAboutToGetOff

“FilthyBlueBird” thinks she can tease me with hashtags and then hide behind a Twitter handle? She thinks I wouldn’t be more than happy to #RockHerFilthyWorld? She’s wrong.

Her online fantasy is about to collide with her public reality, and it’s about to happen… now.

MY THOUGHTS ABOUT IT

Let’s begin by saying that these are 5 Novellas, and they are good, but they are very different as they progress…

This was my first J. A. Huss book, and I had heard so mucho good stuff about the books that I just had to give it a go! So I did.

It was GOOOOOOOOOD….  Let me tell you (J)  this books are very different from other novellas I’ve read , which was a great thing to begin with , they are so much fun , very easy to get suck in to actually , you don’t even know it and your hooked.

Just the concept of using the Social media and   a girl that was so in to it and the hot actor she dreams about was interesting and refreshing.

She is Grace Kinsella, and she is very much in to tweeter, but not just any kind of tweeter, she like dirty ones and specially about smoldering hot actor Vaugh Asher!!! And Grace is the queen of her group of tweeter fans

@VaughnAsher My bare pussy. Your  tongue.

#ThingsIThinkAboutToGetOff

 

She gets this vacation Price and she never in a million years thought that she would get to meet the actual Vaughn Asher in the flesh (literally)

Asher is a mayor celebrity on the rise and kind of douche at times; he does not have serious relationships, that is  a  well-known fact!

But they are both there and they are attracted to each other so why not try and play a bit right???!!

Well let’s say that he has some very interesting proclivities about how he likes his affairs and that will be kind of difficult to accept with a straight face for Grace.

Grace was so much fun to read, her mind was all over the place and she was hilarious and dirty !! (LOOOOVE HER!)

This series start  with  a very light theme , maybe a bit to light at first , which got me a bit annoyed at times , but as soon as I got to then next books I totally got why she was depicting her character that way , it gets more twisted and complicated as it moves along.

I like the firs book but after the second one I started to love the series.

I don’t want to spoil the fun of the book I just want to say that at first I was not sure about the books  , V Asher Was kind of a douche and his Dom thing was kind of meh ! But as the pages where rolling I started to get so in to the story and I just swoon with him and Grace , even though sometimes grace makes me want to punch her , but this books get better and better , and they have it all , romance , steamy sex , a mystery and thrills …
I’m so happy that I gave this series a chance , because I had it in my kindle for so long and I was kind of iffy about it , but now I’m so happy , and the last book was the best ending ,it felt  just right !!

I loved the evolution of these characters, and the story was everting I hope for and more…

I’m a fan for life….

4 STARS

Leave a comment

Filed under 4 stars reviews

Leave a Reply

