Prick (A Step Brother Romance #1)by Sabrina Paige

24422234

BOOK:  Prick (A Step Brother Romance #1)

 MY RATING FOR IT: 4 stars

SYNOPSIS:

Caulter Sterling is a prick.
A filthy-mouthed, womanizing, crude, spoiled, arrogant prick.
The tattooed, pierced, panty-melting-hot son of a celebrity.
I hate him.
He’s slept his way through practically every girl at Brighton Academy.
Except for me.
I’m the good girl. The responsible girl. The 4.0, class president, studied-so-much-she-never-lost-the-big-V girl.
And in celebration of graduation and adulthood, I just made the worst decision in the history of ever.
I lost my V-card to the devil himself.
It was just one night. So what if it was mind-blowing? Hit it and quit it.
Except I just found out that my father – the Senator, the Presidential hopeful – is marrying Caulter’s mother. Oh, and this summer? We’re hitting the campaign trail.
One big happy family.
I’m totally f**ked.

MY THOUGHTS ABOUT IT

This book was a nice little surprise; it had me very hot and bother, let me tell you!!!

Caulter seemed a bit childish at times, but we are talking 18 year old kids, so it’s understandable, but it was a fuuuuun read , no but about that …

Holly smokes…This book was HOT! There some steamy scenes and the some … It was an easy read ….I kept thinking that the climax (no pun intended) would arrive soon , but it kind of never did ….
Well it kind of did, but it was so mild that it was not that noticeable …
Very easy on the angst level, just what I was looking for to read between heavy books.
Either way a great book to have some fun … And maybe do other things!

Don’t want to spoil the plot , so I won’t give anything away , just be warned that there are some scenes that you’ll love !!

4 STARS

Leave a comment

Filed under 4 stars reviews

Leave a Reply

