About

gabscrazyformybooks

Bio: • I’m 30 and live in Chile which is in south America . I guess you should ask your self why am I writing in English?.... Why not! I like to read in English and some books are just better in their original language, but I may make some comments in Spanish from time to time ( I apologize in advance for any mistakes in my writing ) • I’m a veterinarian by day ( I do love my carrier but currently I’m not working in my beloved field of choice) • I live with my boyfriend on weekends and with my fury son and daughter all week long • I have a shoe fetish which I’m not ashamed to admit, I have more shoes than sense. • I bought my self a new I pad just to put my very new very shinny new books and I’m super happy about it • I do like to buy some books on real paper, because the smell of new book is the best. I would love to hear your ideas or recommendations about anything related to books , book boyfriends , book plots or anything hot, sexy , steamy , lovely, swoon worthy , hard-core, uber manly ,drama filled, hard attack induce book topics or characters. bye.... read you soon

View complete profile

 

2 responses to “About

  1. Hi 🙂 Thanks for following my blog – look forward to catching up with yours

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s